People

Name Email
TurfFiles Webmaster turfdevteam@ncsu.edu
Arthur Bruneau abruneau@ncsu.edu
Fred Yelverton fhyelver@ncsu.edu
Rick Brandenburg rbranden@ncsu.edu
Rich Cooper rich_cooper@ncsu.edu
Travis Gannon twgannon@ncsu.edu
Matt Martin mcmartin@ncsu.edu
Emily Erickson emily_erickson@ncsu.edu
Dan Bowman dbowman@ncsu.edu
Rongda Qu rqu@ncsu.edu
Grady Miller glmille3@ncsu.edu
Lee Butler elbutler@ncsu.edu
Charles Peacock cpeacock@ncsu.edu
Jim Kerns jpkerns@ncsu.edu
Garry Grabow glgrabow@ncsu.edu
Susana Milla-Lewis srmilla@ncsu.edu
Danesha Seth Carley dgseth2@ncsu.edu
Thomas Rufty twrufty@ncsu.edu
Wei Shi wshi3@ncsu.edu
Rob Richardson rjricha2@ncsu.edu
Peter Hertl
Matt Jeffries
Leon Warren leon_warren@ncsu.edu
Lane Tredway lptredwa@ncsu.edu
Kyle Briscoe krbrisco@ncsu.edu
Mark Brotherton mabrothe@ncsu.edu
Jason Hinton jdhinto3@ncsu.edu
Scott Brinton srbrinto@ncsu.edu
Chenxi Zhang czhang4@ncsu.edu
Mike Soika mdsoika@ncsu.edu
Casey Reynolds wcreynol@ncsu.edu
Mike Munster mike_munster@ncsu.edu
Terri Billeisen tlhoctor@nscu.edu